Day 4 Panda Gravatar

I’ve finally gotten around to doodling a picture for my gravatar! I found the little grey box a little bit empty and sad, though I have nothing against the colour grey. I own three grey jumpers, and they’re my absolute favourite jumpers.

DSCN5759

It’s a panda, because they’re my favourite animal in the whole world. I’m not sure if I believe in reincarnation and second lives, but if I do get a second life, I want to be reincarnated as a panda. Wouldn’t that be such a cool life? Days filled with sleeping, eating, and sometimes being the star of funny YouTube videos is something that I’d happily give my left arm for. I would give my right arm, but I’m right-handed.

On second thoughts, why would I need to write and doodle stuff if I’m busy munching on bamboo all day?

Leave a Reply

