Day 15 H&M Mint Green Jumper

This is quite old now, but I wanted to share what I’d bought in the post-Christmas sale. There wasn’t much that I liked the look of, but I managed to buy a jumper to add to my ever-growing jumper collection. Because a girl can never have too many jumpers, right?

I bought a mint green jumper from H&M for only £15, down from £29.99. As an added bonus, I was also given a £5 voucher, which was valid from 1-14 January 2013. The mint green jumper is available on the website, and it’s also available in light pink.

Photo3214

Isn’t it pretty?

Leave a Reply

