Day 40 Chemistry through the Looking Glass Chemistry Lecture at UCL

Apologies for the lack of posts yesterday. I was so busy that I was only at home to sleep. It’s a terrible excuse, I know. 😦

I attended the lecture at UCL yesterday, and it was on Chemistry through the Looking Glass, delivered by Dr Mike Porter from the UCL Department of Chemistry. I’m really sorry, but I don’t have time to type up the notes I made at the lecture. There wasn’t really much to write down, since it was a demonstration lecture. I took a couple of photos at the lecture though.

Enjoy!

DSCN5850

DSCN5851

DSCN5864

DSCN5854

Leave a Reply

