Day 43 Topshop Denim Skater Skirt

Recently, it was my one of my best friend’s birthday. At her request (and because I’m totally rubbish at buying presents. I enjoy compiling lists of possible gifts. I just have a difficult time deciding which gift I should get), I bought her this gorgeous skirt from Topshop. The material is soft, and the blue’s such a pretty shade. The skirt isn’t actually made of denim, but it feels soft, and isn’t scratchy. She was delighted with her present, which is great, because she’s absolutely brilliant, and deserves a treat. 🙂

DSCN5837

Leave a Reply

