Day 46 Girls’ Generation: I Got A Boy

I have a friend who’s constantly trying to get me to listen to K-Pop.

On a given day, she can be found saying to me, “Yen! Listen to this song, it’s so good.”

Last night, I found myself bored, unsure what to do next. I ended up on YouTube, and found the South Korean girl group Girls’ Generation (or SNSD). Their most recent song, I Got A Boy, got me hooked immediately.

And oh my goodness, these girls, all nine of them, are so cute! Their style is the kind of cool I wish I had the guts to pull off, and I envy their dancing ability. Check out their awesome music video below!

Leave a Reply

