Day 50 Wafflemeister Greedy Hot Chocolate

I had a Greedy Hot Chocolate from Wafflemeister in South Kensington this morning, and it was so yummy! I particularly enjoyed eating the mini marshmallows on the top, although I would recommend eating all of the marshmallows first, using a spoon, or abandoning a couple at the bottom of the cup, like I was forced to. It cost me just £2.75, and although it was warm, not hot, when served, it made a nice change from Starbucks.

Rating: 3/5

Photo3277

Photo3278

Leave a Reply

