Day 88 Friday Lust List: Rabbits

Since Easter’s almost upon us, I thought I’d make the theme of my Friday Lust List rabbits. Who can resist these cute little bundles of fur? I remember seeing a rabbit on one of my Duke of Edinburgh expeditions, and it was almost as cute as the micro-pig I saw on the same trip (I’ll have to do a post on micro-pigs another day!).

The pictures of the rabbit-themed products below belong to Topshop, Dorothy Perkins, Sakdidet Road, H! by Henry Holland and Monsoon respectively.

1234567890

Topshop Pearl Side Bunny Aliceband £8.50

234567890

Dorothy Perkins Ivory Gem Bunny Jumper £28.00

34567890

Sakdidet Road Rabbit Ring £25.00

4567890

H! by Henry Holland White Daisy Rabbit Print T-Shirt £14.00

567890

Monsoon Rabbit Box £10.00

Leave a Reply

