Day 103 Gwiyomi

A couple of days ago, my older sister told me to search “Gwiyomi” on YouTube. At first, I was like, “What the hell are you talking about?” I looked at her skeptically, convinced she was trying to trick me. After giving in and watching a couple of gwiyomi videos, I was hooked. My favourite version, featuring Lindy (better known as Bubz) from Bubzbeauty and her fiance Timmy, made me laugh so much. It suddenly popped into my head again while I was taking a shower last night, and I nearly slipped laughing.

Be warned, you may have this song/video stuck in your head all day. Side effects include suddenly remembering the video at inappropriate occasions and laughing out loud.

Leave a Reply

