Day 110 Elvis Ain’t Dead

Today was a good day. It was a glorious sunny day, one of those days where the weather can blur stress, and bring happiness. I know I sound kinda sappy, but really, I felt good today. I have a couple of songs that I save for good days, and pretty much every song by Scouting For Girls falls under this category. In case you don’t know who SFG are, they’re an English band.

Elvis Ain’t Dead is one of their older songs, and it’s upbeat, which is perfect for happy days.

Leave a Reply

