Day 112 Monday Morning Mashup: Treblemakers Final

Ever since I watched Pitch Perfect last year, and again when it came out on DVD, I’ve been a bit obsessed with mashups. My one attempt at a mashup using Audacity was so bad, I’ve stayed away from recording software since.

My favourite mashup, apart from the riff-off, has got to be the Treblemakers’ final performance. Some people may want to throw something at my head for saying this, but judging by the final performances, the Treblemakers should have won. Just saying.

I do not own this video.

Leave a Reply

