Day 114 Paperchase Sky Lanterns Graduated Pad

The relatively new collection Sky Lanterns from Paperchase is delicately pretty. One of my favourite products from the range is the graduated pad, which I bought. At just £4, it’s perfect for jotting down notes, and the lightly decorated pages fit in well with springtime. I’d prefer for the pad to be a straight pad rather than a graduated pad, so that the pages are all the same size, though I guess it means that I can see the design on the side of the pad as well.

DSCN6258 DSCN6254 DSCN6255 DSCN6256

Leave a Reply

