Day 117 The Cups Song

Anna Kendrick’s audition in Pitch Perfect has got to be my favourite in film audition ever. One of my friends can do the cup thing, but with a bottle. It made me want to learn how to learn how to do the cup thing, but I’m afraid I’ll break a couple of glasses.

And just in case you don’t know what the cup thing or cup song is, here’s the video for you to enjoy!

One thought on “Day 117 The Cups Song

  1. I love this vid =) the first time I saw the song with the cups, I immediately went away and taught myself how to do it. Anna Kendrick’s a great singer!

Leave a Reply

