Day 119 Monday Morning Mashup: We R Young Champions

This week at school for me is Mock Week. Not Mock The Week, a brilliant show which gets me laughing in no time, but a week full of mock exams. Today, I’m only bringing my textbooks, since I have a biology mock, chemistry coursework, and a chemistry mock after school. Fun, right? Talking of Fun, today’s mashup consists of Ke$ha, Queen and Fun, in a mashup that will be sure to get me feeling good about these dreaded mocks.

I do not own this video.

Leave a Reply

