Day 121 Pitch Perfect Soundtrack

Sorry for the never ending posts about Pitch Perfect, but I’m just too obsessed with this film. I think it’s creeping its way up my Favourite Movies list, winning me over one mashup song at a time. I’m constantly listening to the soundtrack on YouTube, and I’m totally grateful for Kathy Minium for uploading the entire soundtrack with those useful clicky link things so I can skip back and forth between my favourite songs. Here it is, so you guys can obsess with me haha 😀

Leave a Reply

