Day 122 Potter Puppet Pals

Those of you who have been following my blog will surely know by now about my obsession with Pitch Perfect. I thought I’d let you know about another of my obsessions: Harry Potter. (Can anyone say GEEK?) Apart from the books and films, I love seeing other people’s fan-related stories and videos. Potter fans may have heard of Potter Puppet Pals before, but for those who haven’t, they’re exactly what the name suggests. The funniest video has to be The Mysterious Ticking Noise. I guarantee that you’ll have this stuck inside your head all day long.

Leave a Reply

