Day 128 Millie’s Cookies Milk Choc Cookies

DSCN6278

This morning, I went to Victoria Station to pick up two treatboxes worth of cookies for my Year 8 form, who I saw for the last time this morning before I go on study leave. They’re so sweet, so I thought I’d treat them to cookies. I would have baked them myself, but rock hard ‘cookies’ are definitely not the way forward.

DSCN6281

The milk choc cookies I bought were so good! The arrow on the box definitely sums up my thoughts on them: yum!

Apologies for the strangely yellow photos. It must have been the light in my room or something.

Leave a Reply

