Day 159 Planetarium

I wanted to post about the mango frozen yoghurt yesterday, but lost all the photos. By the time I realised that my photos hadn’t saved properly, all of the frozen yoghurt had disappeared. Oh well.

When I was younger, I loved watching Asian dramas, for two reasons. The first was that I loved the plots, and the second was that the sad songs for the emotional scenes were really sad. One of my favourite dramas was a Japanese drama called Hana Yori Dango, and my favourite sad song from the soundtrack was Planetarium by Ai Otsuka. When paired with the sad scenes, it made me want to cry. But obviously, I didn’t. Ahem.

Leave a Reply

