Day 162 Cath Kidston Briar Rose Book Bag

I love Cath Kidston, and all of their kitsch prints. Also, they’re going to open their biggest store to date here in London, in Piccadilly, which I’m pretty excited about.

DSCN6559

I bought a book bag in their briar rose print, which is currently on sale on their website. The bag turned out to be stone-coloured, rather than the white colour on their website, but I didn’t mind too much. Besides, I’m too lazy to return it haha.

DSCN6556

There’s a flap pocket on the inside, which will come in useful when I’ve got change that I can’t be bothered to put away into my purse. Normally, I throw all of my coins into the bottom of my bag to sort out later, and ‘later’ becomes a month later. This way, I’ll be able to locate my coins more easily, instead of reaching for the notes in my purse.

DSCN6560

Leave a Reply

