Day 169 Finally Free

I had my last exam this morning (C4, and I think it went okay), and thank God it’s all over. Now I can do all the things I’ve been waiting practically all year to do.

1) Sleep for at least 10 hours

2) Watch two films in a row

3) Have a whole day of non-school-related activities

4) Laugh uncontrollably for no particular reason

5) Have a heart to heart talk with my best friend

 And to celebrate the end of my exams, I doodled all over my revision timetable. Anybody else remember Mr Majeika?

Photo3714

Leave a Reply

