Day 174 Books of Adam

I remember sitting at my laptop this time last year, pretending to study for my GCSE exams. I cannot for the life of me remember how I stumbled upon Adam Ellis’ blog, but my God, am I glad I did. Fast forward a year, and I’ve now gotten a friend hooked on Books of Adam (he even bought a Books of Adam t-shirt, which I nearly drooled on), and I remember squealing like a little girl when Adam answered my question on Tumblr.

I can’t wait until his book comes out on the 9th of July. In the meantime, I’ll be lusting after his apparel store. My favourite design is Fuzzy Kitty, and you can even get it on a pillowcase. How perfect is that?

Leave a Reply

