Day 197 Big Mouth Frozen Yogurt

Photo3790

On Saturday, I visited Big Mouth with a friend, who highly recommended it. It’s a store that sells frozen yogurt, and I decided to go for a blend of mango and passion fruit, topped off with kiwi. The price of it isn’t set, as they charge you by weight, which is never a good thing in my opinion. I can’t remember how much I ended up paying, but I do remember thinking, “I wish I’d gone to the supermarket…”

For the price I paid, it didn’t even taste overly yummy. I couldn’t taste the mango or the passion fruit, and the only thing that tasted like it should have was the kiwi. If you have money to spend on overpriced frozen yogurt, then by all means go to Big Mouth. Otherwise, if you’re a bit like me, and actually want to have frozen yogurt that isn’t overpriced, I’d suggest head down to your local supermarket and pick up a tub of frozen yogurt that would probably cost less than if you went to Big Mouth.

Big Mouth = big prices, perhaps?

Leave a Reply

