Day 217 Monday Morning Mashup: One Love Story

I’ve been a massive fan of Taylor Swift for ages (when is she coming back to the UK for a tour?! 😦 ), and I’m also a secret fan of One Direction. Is it embarrassing that I know the songs on their albums Red and Take Me Home in order? Two of my favourite songs from the two artists were mashed together by Smada Leinad, with One Direction’s instrumental and her vocals in what I think is a pretty cool version of her original song Love Story.

Leave a Reply

