Day 224 Monday Morning Mashup: One Minute Disney Movie Soundtrack Mashup

Gah! Technically, it’s still the morning, but because it’s the holidays, my timings have all been messed up. Like I’ll wake up at 7:00-8:00, blink at my ceiling, then fall asleep until I’m forced to get up at the more reasonable hour of 11:00. This means that this morning’s mashup will have to be a quickie, and a Disney quickie at that (because everybody loves Disney, right?). I present to you the wonderful Chad Neidt, with his frantic guitar strumming and his brilliant beard, which quite frankly, I’m a bit jealous of.

Leave a Reply

