Day 231 Monday Morning Mashup: Daylight Wake Me Up

I woke up this morning when my phone went off, bashed pressed a button on my phone to quieten it, and promptly went back to bed.

When I did manage to get up, my parents had just come back from the park. My mum goes jogging every day without fail, but the strangest part was that my dad had gone with her this morning.

Rubbing my eyes, I asked, “Am I still dreaming?”

I’m still a bit sleepy, but this mashup definitely helped me to open my eyes a bit wider.

Leave a Reply

