Day 233 Gap Bold Blue Striped Logo Sweatshirt

DSCN7013

This sweatshirt form Gap was bought a couple of weeks ago, and I never got around to showing you guys! It’s out of stock now on the website, but I do love this sweatshirt. I bought it in size large, which was way too big for me, but I like wearing it. It’s comfortable, and doesn’t make me feel like I’m overheating when I’m wearing it (I find that normal hoodies make me hotter than the Earth’s core). I did consider taking the hood off by cutting off the stitches, but thought I’d probably end up unravelling the whole sweatshirt 😀

DSCN7016

Leave a Reply

