Day 234 Life Without A Mobile Phone

For some reason, my mobile phone won’t charge. It’s either the charger, or my phone itself. I’m really hoping it’ll be the former, because I don’t want to get a new phone, even though I’ve had my phone for about (wait for it…) 3 years (gasp!). Hopefully, I’ll be able to sort it out, but just in case I don’t, I imagine life without a mobile phone will be something like this:

First thing when I wake up, I’ll check my emails brush my teeth.

Before I set off for school, I’ll check when the bus comes on my phone wait for the bus, which comes every 5 minutes.

When I get into school, I’ll text my friends find my friends.

During lunch, I’ll go on the internet on my phone enjoy my lunch.

After school, I’ll text my friends do my homework.

In the evening, I’ll play on my phone pay attention to the TV or talk to my siblings/parents.

At bedtime, I’ll play on my phone actually go to sleep.

Hmm, perhaps life without a mobile phone wouldn’t be so disastrous after all.

Leave a Reply

