Day 274 Taylor Swift RED Tour Dates London Announced :D

876543456799

This morning, I received one of the most exciting emails that have ever landed in my inbox. As you’ve probably guessed by now, it was Taylor Swift’s announcement of her London dates for her RED tour. I’ve been waiting for this for so long, especially since I didn’t get to go to her Fearless tour back in 2009, and her Speak Now tour back in 2011. (I seriously wanted to go both times, and had made plans with my best friend and everything :()

Now though, I might have an actual chance of seeing her live! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I’m so excited at the moment!!!

The London tour dates at the O2 arena are as follows:

Saturday 1 February 2014

Sunday 2 February 2014

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Tickets will be priced from Β£37.50 (Which is way better than the Β£ that One Direction were asking for. My younger sister wanted me to take her, but I stood my ground). Tickets will be available to purchase from 09:00 on Friday 4 October, but because I’m with O2, I have the chance of buying Priority Tickets πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Can you feel the happiness radiating off your screen? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

