Day 301 Sesame Street: Usher’s ABC Song

I spent today listening to songs on YouTube, alternating between my choice and my younger sister’s choice. Since she’s now in Reception, I put up with let her listen to her choice of ABC songs that they apparently spend all of their class time listening to. My favourite had to be Usher’s ABC Song for Sesame Street, partly because I was impressed that she could sing along. I slightly regret being born in 1995, because even though I can say I’m a 90’s kid, I can’t say that I learned my ABCs from Usher. (My sister learned her ABCs in Nursery, but still)

Leave a Reply

