Day 302 What’s In A Bag of Starburst Sour Chews?

I’m a big fan of sweets, and Starbursts are definitely included in ‘sweets’. In the name of research and curiosity , I bought a bag of Starburst Sour Chews and scoffed them all (by myself). Hey, if I’m going to carry out research, I want to do it properly! 😉

So what was in my 170g bag of Starburst Sour Chews?

DSCN7126

A total of 41 chews

11 red (raspberry) chews

10 yellow (pineapple) chews

11 green (apple) chews

9 purple (cherry) chews

2895.1 kJ of energy

685.1 kcal

139.91 g of carbohydrate

12.24 g of fat

170g of total yumminess

2 thoughts on “Day 302 What’s In A Bag of Starburst Sour Chews?

Leave a Reply

