Day 303 Artbox San-X Rilakkuma A7 Mini Notepad

DSCN7169

I bought this A7 mini notepad from Artbox a few weeks ago, along with a few other items, including the panda dots notebook that I reviewed. This design of this notepad was a surprise, one of four possible choices. Luckily, I got the one I was hoping for. It was definitely smaller than expected, but that’s my fault, because I forgot to check the dimensions properly. A7, as I’m sure you know, is half of A6, which is half of A5, which is half of A4. So, if my calculations are right, A7 is 1/8 the size of A4. I shrugged off my mistake, because the design is so cute, and I can use the notepad for little notes. There are 100 pages, and each page is printed with 1 of 2 designs. It’s very cute, and a steal at £1.60, but I would recommend checking the size first, to make sure that you won’t be taken by surprise!

Leave a Reply

