Day 343 Christmas 2013 at John Lewis (Sloane Square)

DSCN7264

John Lewis’ Christmas Bear and Hare (nearly all of their Bear and Hare products are out of stock on the website already!) advert may have cost them £7 million (a figure that high for an advert always makes me raise my eyebrows in horror), but I can’t help but love it. I also like what they’ve done with their window display. Their bear made out of sofa parts is so creative, and I love the eagle made out of cutlery. I guess you could say their display’s very cutting-edge 😉

DSCN7266

Leave a Reply

