Day 369 Limited Edition Hobbit 13 Pocket Notebook

DSCN7301

๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Look what I convinced myself to buy! I mentioned it in one of my Friday Lust Lists, and fell so deeply in love with it that I just had to have it. It has a secret pocket, with a Map of Wilderland tucked inside, and the cover is debossed in gold and metallic red. Thereโ€™s also a quote from Chapter II Roast Mutton inside: โ€œWith sacks in their hands, that they used for carrying off mutton and other plunder, they waited in the shadows.โ€ Isnโ€™t that just an awesome quote? I might replace my school bag with a Sack for Mutton and Other Plunder. J

Leave a Reply

