Day 382 Friday Lust List: Fade To Grey (Grey Skinny Jeans)

The day I discovered skinny jeans shall forever be known as The Fifty-sixth Day of Miracles in my mind. I’ve never been particularly tall, and now standing at 5’3″, I’ll always be thankful that skinny jeans are around to save me from looking, well, short. And why should I stick to just blue jeans? There are so many colours out there, but just to make sure I can still match my jeans to whatever I’m wearing, today’s list is comprised of grey (one of my favourite colours to wear) jeans.

The images of the jeans below belong to H&M, J Brand, Levi’s, 7 For All Mankind, and Topshop respectively.

1234567890

H&M Super Skinny Super Low Jeans in Grey £19.99

2345678901

J Brand Mid-Rise Skinny Leg Jeans in Kingdom £169.27

3456789012

Levi’s High Rise Skinny Jeans in Grey Hero £55.90 (from £80.00)

4567890123

7 For All Mankind Cristen Skinny Jeans in Smokey Grey £200.00

5678901234

Topshop MOTO Grey Mottle Leigh Jeans £38.00

Leave a Reply

