Friday Lust List: Flat Sandals

Now that it feels like summer, it’s time to bring out the sandals! I would have brought mine out already, except for one little problem: my mother threw them out by accident. They were perfect for me: light brown (which went with everything I wore), flat (therefore comfortable), and cheap (I got them for £5 in the sales). So if anyone sees sandals like the Angel Leather Open Toe Buckle Sandals from Marks and Spencer anywhere (picture below for reference), feel free to contact me.

6789012345

I’m trying to move on from those sandals though (sob), which is why I spent the entire morning looking at flat, open toed (I hate the feeling of toe posts) sandals.

The images of the sandals below belong to Accessorize, Dorothy Perkins, New Look, Topshop, and Zara respectively.

1234567890

Accessorize Leather City Sandals £25.00

2345678901

Dorothy Perkins Coral Peep Toe Strap Sandals £20.00

3456789012

New Look Brown 2 Part Gladiator Sandals £14.99 (from£19.99)

4567890123

Topshop Harley Cut Out 2Part Sandals £22.00

5678901234

Zara Flat Sandal with Ankle Strap in Sea Green £9.99 (from £25.99)

One thought on “Friday Lust List: Flat Sandals

Leave a Reply

